Weird

I had a rather strange dream: I was in a hotel and Denis Leary was there too and he was hitting on me. I don’t really find him attractive or anything, and in my dream I was trying to avoid him, but he was sort of following me around, trying to hug me and touch me, which felt as creepy as it sounds. Then I went to the hotel’s swimming pool and he was there too, and there was this other girl making herself available to him, but he was ignoring her and was talking to me. Yeah, he was funny, but that’s about it. Then I was driving this old jeep around and had an accident and he rushed to help and he was clearly overworried. My alarm went off and that was the end of the dream.

This morning I got in my car, turned on the radio and tuned to 88.9 WERS. WERS is Emerson’s College radio station, and sometimes they do segments talking about famous alumni and what they have been doing. So today when I turned on the radio, it was “Denis Leary, who graduated from Emerson College in blah blah blah blah” 

AAAAAhhhhhhh, Denis Leary, enough already, Stop It!!! W E I R D, just weird…

Leave a Reply

