April Fools’ Day

I really dig Gmail’s Autopilot. Under “Manage Relationships”:

[Jake to me] Skiing in Tahoe this weekend? I hate you! Stay warm. I’ll be thinking of you while I’m partying with all my cute co-workers — j/k 😉

[me to Jake] Message Analysis: Characters: 108; Words: 27; Tonality: Resentfully Playful (0.6), Passive-Aggresive (0.4); Odds Ratio of “j” to “k”: 0.25/0.09. Conclusion: Terminate Relationship.

UPDATE: Today’s featured article on Wikipedia is the Museum of Bad Art (yes, that one at the Somerville Theatre in Davis Square). Yay!

3 thoughts on “April Fools’ Day

Leave a Reply

