DM are coming to Boston

I was recently whining about the fact that Depeche Mode is my only favorite band that I haven’t seen live and so want to, and I guess the gods of live shows and touring bands had an available ear at that point: According to BrooklynVegan and the band’s website, they have scheduled a North American tour with a stop in Boston on Friday July 31, 2009. No venue has been announced yet, and the only way I’m missing the show is if I am some thousand miles away swimming in the clear blue waters of  the Mediterranean sea.

Leave a Reply

