New

I used to maintain a blog about five or six years ago. It wasn’t anything fancy but it felt nice to be able to freely write and see something published, even on-line. I do not remember why I stopped doing it. But vanity crept back and here I am once again. Pretty much everybody is a blogger or has been, and I find it slightly entertaining when people feel compelled to add “I am a blogger” at the end of their list of occupations. 

Curious to find out how long this love affair will be…

Leave a Reply

